One of my colleagues no longer works here. How do I delete their PMI user and access?
When a user leaves your property, you should remove their access through the User Administration module.
User administration
Topic
When a user leaves your property, you should remove their access through the User Administration module.
User administration
The Data Upload Centre is where you manually upload various types of data, including budgets, forecasts, actuals, CO2 factors and KPI targets.
User administration
You should not delete or deactivate users from your property if they have access to other properties. This will remove their access to all other properties…
User administration
User rights depend on what role and what department the user should have access to. You need to decide if the user needs editing rights or…
User administration
To change your password, enter Settings from the main menu. Here you can edit settings and preferences, including changing your password. Click here to read more…
User administration
All user administration (adding, editing, and deactivating and deleting users) is done via the User Administration module, accessed from the main menu. You need user administration…
User administration